Vai alla Homepage del Portale di Ateneo First Cycle Degree/Bachelor in Business and Economics

Teaching Activities Tutors

the updated list of names, e-mail adress, subjects

 1° year
 Subject  Name  e-mail address
Principles of management Berti Chiara
Principles of Law Riccardo Bragaglia riccardo.bragaglia2@unibo.it
Accounting Baccolini Luca l.baccolini@unibo.it
Microeconomics Pestarino Luca luca.pestarino2@unibo.it
Organizational Behavior to be assigned
Mathematics to be assigned

 The tutorship schedule is available on the 1° year clabe schedule

 2° year
 Subject Name
 e-mail address
Macroeconomics Matteo Maria Cati matteomaria.cati@unibo.it
Statistics Novelli Marco marco.novelli4@unibo.it
 Marketing Guzzetti Silvia silvia.guzzetti3@unibo.it
Commercial Law Ghetti Riccardo riccardo.ghetti@unibo.it
Industrial Organization Magnani Marco marco.magnani18@unibo.it
Financial Analysis Baccolini Luca l .baccolini@unibo.it
Financial Markets and
Institutions
to be assigned

 The tutorship schedule is available on the 2° year clabe schedule

  3° year 
 Subject  Name  e-mail address
 Corporate Finance Gopalakrishna Goutham
 Business Strategy to be assigned
 International Economics Pisano Roberto
 International marketing to be assigned  
 Innovative Retailing Bahoo Torodi Aliasghar  

The tutorship schedule is available on the 3° year clabe schedule