Vai alla Homepage del Campus di Forlì Second Cycle Degree/Two Year Master in Mechanical Engineering for Sustainability

Quality Assurance Committee and other Committees

In order to carry out some of its functions, the Degree Programme Board is assisted by committees comprised of teachers involved in the programme. These committees are listed below, indicating their specific functions and contact persons.

Quality Assurance Committee 

The Degree Programme Quality Assurance Committee helps the Coordinator to monitor the quality assurance procedures and promote a culture of quality.

For this purpose, the Quality Assurance Committee is responsible for:

  • verifying implementation of the improvement measures approved in the annual report of the Degree Programme Board;
  • monitoring the careers of students, their opinions about the learning activities and their level of satisfaction at the end of the programme, as well as graduate employment rates;
  • reporting the results of its monitoring activities to the Degree Programme Board.  

University regulations require the Degree Programme Quality Assurance Committee to comprise the Coordinator and other members of the Degree Programme Board, including student representatives:

  • Prof. Enrico Corti,  Degree Director
  • Prof. Lorenzo Donati 
  • Prof. Marco Lorenzini 
  • Prof. Giangiacomo Minak 

Study Plan Committee

The Study Plan Committee assesses:

  • applications to change or transfer to the Degree Programme;
  • changes to the study plans of the students enrolled in the Degree Programme;
  • the admissibility of students who do not meet the admission requirements indicated in the Teaching regulation for the Degree Programme.
  • Prof. Enrico Corti, Degree Director
  • Prof. Augusto Bianchini 
  • Prof. Lorenzo Donati 
  • Prof. Alberto Martini 

Internship Committee

Applications will be evaluated by the Degree Internship Committee only after the Academic Tutor's approval (online). If the Internship Committee approves the request, the student will receive an e-mail which asks to electronically sign the Internship Program.

  • Francesca De Crescenzio 
  • Stefania Falfari 
  • Prof.Giorgio Olmi