Vai alla Homepage del Campus di Forlì Curriculum Business and Administration SECOND CYCLE DEGREE/TWO YEAR MASTER IN Economics and management

Crash courses and seminars

Find out the crash courses organized for the a.y. 2019/20

1st semester B&A - FoodSys courses/seminars

1. CRASH COURSE IN ACCOUNTING: basic principles of Accounting 

- September 16th (Aula Mattarelli) from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.  

- September 17th (Room 14TH) from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

- September 30th (Room 15TH) from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m (last hour in Room 16TH)

2. CRASH COURSE IN INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS (15 hours) 

The course serves as an introduction to the study of International Economics. It is mainly focused on the main theories and approaches in the study of International Trade and Macroeconomics Policy.

-October 16th, 2-5 pm (Room 3)

-October 17th, 12 am-3 pm (Aula Mattarelli)

-October 23rd, 1-4 pm (Room 3)

-October 24th, 1-7 pm (Room 5)

3. Data Management seminar: 

Advanced practically-oriented Excel course, highly requested and valued in the working environment   (No ECTS- attendance recommended) - Prof. Francesco Bergamaschi

Room 5TH - from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

- October 18th 

- October 25th

- November 15th

- November 29th

- December 19th

- December 20th 

2nd semester B&A - FoodSys courses/seminars

Quantitative Methods (30 hours)

  • February 7th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th: from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and from 2 to 4 p.m. (Room 1)

Basic Principles of English phonetics/phonology (30 hours)  

Join the classes on teams!

Day

time

Monday 20/04/2020

11.00-13.00

Tuesday 21/04/2020

15.00-17.00

Wednesday 22/04/2020

11.00-13.00

Monday 27/04/2020

15.00-17.00

Tuesday 28/04/2020

15.00-17.00

Wednesday 29/04/2020

11.00-13.00

Monday 04/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Tuesday 05/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Wednesday 06/05/2020

11.00-13.00

Monday 11/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Tuesday 12/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Wednesday 13/05/2020

11.00-13.00

Monday 18/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Tuesday 19/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Wednesday 20/05/2020

15.00-17.00

Advanced Data Management (20 hours)

Join the classes on teams!

Tuesday 21st April: 9-11

Wednesday 22nd April: 17-19

Thursday 23rd April: 17-19

Friday 24th April: 17-19

Tuesday 28th April: 9-11

Friday 8th May: 17- 19

Tuesday 12th May: 17 - 19

Tuesday 19th May: 17 - 19

Thursday 21st May: 17-19

Friday 22nd May: 17-19